Zumba is AWESOME

Hi guys! I’ll post a full recap after bunco tonight (running late as is! oops!) First of all, I just want to say that Zumba is hot! hot! hot! It was such a fun work out – so much different than what I’m used to!

Also, I am definitely honoring Tina’s Cookie Fridays today! Look at what I’m bringing to Bunco tonight:

You can bet your you-know-what I’ll be trying one of these babies later ๐Ÿ˜‰

So sorry for the quickie post, but I just got home from Zumba and am full of excitement! I wanted to spew it out real quick!

Well I’m off to go lose $5 play some bunco with my girlfriends! See you tonight for a longer and more picture-full post ๐Ÿ˜€

5 Responses

  1. Helllll yes for liking zumba!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. have fun at bunko! i have never tried zumba, i wonder if my gym offers it. sounds fun!

  3. I'm so glad you had a good time! I was HOOKED after my first class! It's so much fun!!

  4. What adorable flowers!! You made those? You have some major talent!

  5. I've been wanting to try Zumba… every time I chicken out. :\

Leave a Reply

