Puppy Kisses Make Everything Better

Good morning! I came on here to do a quick post before I headed to the gym to meet my friend, Heidi, but my camera ate my pictures! I took them, but then they were on there as “identified images.” What the heck?

So I asked Niko what she would do…

 

IMG_0045

She thinks puppy kisses are the answer to everything. And perhaps they are…

 IMG_0046

 

The Word on WordPress

Well, we finally got the information we need from Google to finish making my blog complete over at WordPress, so I’m hoping that I’ll be making my night-time post over there!! I’m excited:)

I’m not too sure what today will entail. Shane’s out of town with my brother working on his car, so I’m pretty sure that will take the majority of the day. I think I forsee laundry, baking, and GLEE in my future. By the way, I stayed up WAY past my bedtime watching that addictive show online last night. I still have one epi to catch online before I can move over to watching it on DVR. I’m obsessed with this show.

Well now it’s time to meet Heidi at the gym! I’ll probably do a quick 3 mile run and possibly some yoga? I don’t know, maybe the yoga will get ixnayed for some shopping. We’ll see.

8 Responses

  1. I still have started watching Glee. I've been catching up on other tv shows and haven't had time! But I'll get to it when I can because I keep hearing it's awesome!
    Have fun at the gym 🙂

  2. Oh Nikos puppy kisses are so sweet. Have a good workout!

  3. Awww I love Nikos little puppy face!

  4. Niko is such a precious pup!

  5. Awww, I just adore Niko! What a cutie!

    Good luck with the WordPress and hope you enjoy your relaxing Sunday. 🙂

    xxoo
    Heather

  6. your puppy is tres cute!

  7. Gotta love technology 😉 I agree- puppy kisses DO make everything better! Enjoy the gym

  8. I almost had the exact combination of Pumpkin ice cream and the Corn Muffin VitaTop but then thought that flavors wouldn't mix well. I should have done it!! I ended up having chocolate chips on top instead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

